HSITAG is governed by a Board of Directors that consists of a Chair, two Vice Chairs, and eight voting Board members who are elected to serve a two-year term. Members elected Patricia Donaldson as our Chair and Scott Dunn and Lou Polzella as our Vice Chairs.

We are also pleased to announce that Rick CollinsGary DavisCarole HusseyHarvey LevinTeri LewisBill McCullyBob Nevins, and Karen Rewalt were elected as Board members. Additionally, we are fortunate to have our most recent past Chair, Jacque Gombach, continue participation in Board activities as an ex-officio non-voting member.

HSITAG relies heavily on our Board members. These individuals volunteer their time and expertise to our association to set direction, plan activities and structure initiatives. Board members also lead committees and work groups, connect to government officials and speakers, and share their experiences and the experiences of their organizations with our membership.

“As HSITAG’s Chair, I’m thrilled to have such an incredible group of individuals on hand to advise me and the organization. This leadership team will undoubtedly allow HSITAG to continue our efforts and collaborations in support of the improved delivery of human services programs.”  — Patty Donaldson, HSITAG Chair

Please join HSITAG in welcoming our new Board of Directors for the 2022-2023 term!